Second Batch of Nail Polishes/Nail Accessories

Remember, I posted here on blog about my first batch of nail polishes and nail accessories? Ok, just click here to see them and review my post 😀

And today, I’ll share you my second batch of nail polishes and nail accessories.

It’s my Aunt’s “PASALUBONG”(includes make-up, seperate blog post) Na-excite ako sa “PASALUBONG”. Ok here it is:

Stick-On Nail Decors(6pcs)
Mini Nail polish Set(24 pcs)
Kiss Nail Artist Accessories(with stencil kit/white, black and glittery polishes)
TIP TO TOE Hand and Feet Care

These includes a 4 way buffing board(1. Evens 2. Smoothens 3. Buffs 4. Shines), nail brush, fingernail clipper, nail scissors, cuticle pusher, cuticle nipper, nail file and a toenail clipper.
I haven’t use this, lol. I’ll post na lang siguro kung nagamit ko na siya on my nail designs 🙂 and sana, meron akong third batch, lmao 😀
Eto yung gusto ko for third batch, click here and here.
I hope you enjoy reading my blog post. You can leave your comment or suggestions below or right there on my Cbox, lol. Chao!
XOXO ❤
Lin (‘oo’)
Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

Leave a Reply

