Stick-On Flower Decor on Purple Glittery Base

It’s been a week when a pimple appeared right on my cheek and I really hate it(till now andito pa din siya). So I’d stop “muna” my FOTD post. I’m soooo shy tuloy to take some portrait photos of mine because of my “yucky red spot” : |

Since I’m on a “No to FOTD” days, I’ll post here on blog about what I’ve done with my nails.(Maybe a week pa na ganito post ko) I used my Mini Nail Polish Set and Stick-On Nail Decors. Ok here is the result of my “Katamaran”, lol.

 STICK-ON FLOWER DECOR ON PURPLE GLITTERY BASE
Remember that I posted here on blog that I’ll share you if I already used some of my nail accessories? Here is a recap: Click Here.
I’m in a “Katamaran” days also, lol. Medyo tinamad ako mag-nail art. And as you noticed, I already cut my long hard nails. Nabali na kase siya and I have no choice but to cut them. And also I have an allergy(you can also notice them on the picture).
Eto ‘yung mga ginamit ko for doing this:
PURPLE AND GLITTERY MINI NAIL POLISH
First, you are going to start it out with a base of these Purple and Glittery Polish. Let it dry.
STICK-ON NAIL DECOR AND ORANGE WOODSTICK
Peel decors from backing and press using the orange woodstick on desired nail. Apply top coat to seal decors.
And here is a closer look of my nails:
This is the result of my “Katamaran”. Since marami pa naman akong stickers, eto ‘yung gagawin ko kapag medyo tinatamad ako mag-nail art, lol :D. I made a wrong decission pa nga with the combination. Lol, but this is only a trial. I’ll try hard na lang for the next.
BTW, I wanna thank all the blog readers, followers and my facebook friends who keeps reading my blog. Nakakataba ng puso, lol. As in “SUPER THANK YOU”.
So till my next blog post. XOXO
Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

Leave a Reply

