FOTD : Bullet for My Valentine’s Tears Don’t Fall Leading Lady Inspired Look

OMG. I can’t believe it. We’re on the half of month of June. Time flown by soooo fast. Summer has just ended. And I’ve been sooo EMO these past days just like the gloomy weather here in the Phil, loool. And I keep on playing this song and I’ve been LSS. Then, this leading lady came into my mind to be my FOTD. Watch this video:

 
This video is full of win. The girl is damn martyr in love, tsk!  BTW, back on my FOTD, I’ll show you the inspiration for my FOTD:
Loooooljk. Ok, ok here she is:
 BFMV’S  TEARS DON’T FALL LEADING LADY
Before I show you my FOTD, let me show first my BEFORE look:
SAY HELLO TO THE CH-EMO PATIENT LOOOOL
And Ladies and Gentlemen, meet the zombie:

BFMV’S TEARS DON’T FALL LEADING LADY INSPIRED LOOK
I used black eyeshadows and blend it, black eyeliner(make it dark, just like a Zombie, loool), nude blush and concealer for the lips to make it pale. And I tease my hair with a teasing comb, with fringe bangs covering my right eye.

Here is a closer look of my eye:
Wheeew got a hard time workin’ on my eye and on my hair. It took an hour, looool
I hope you like my FOTD. Rock and Roll.
Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

5 thoughts on “FOTD : Bullet for My Valentine’s Tears Don’t Fall Leading Lady Inspired Look”

  1. Hi Mestizay, thanks for the info. I already read your post. Di ko napansin 'yung sinabi mo na DIY 'yung headpiece mo, looool. BTW, about the smokey eye, I learned it from youtube or you can visit this site for some make up tutorials and up do's: http://www.frmheadtotoe.com. Sorry kung di ko na-detailed on how I applied that on my eye. Ayoko kasi gumawa ng vlog chuva, loool. Thanks sa comment. Hope you follow me back. Mwuah

    Like

  2. lin, oh naman noh! followed you back na!
    naku, gustong gusto ko man gumawa ng blog of my DIY nung crochet headpiece pero hindi ko na maulit ulit kasi kinuha ko lng un sa edgings ng damit tas tinahi ko. in short wasak na ung pinagkuhanan ko noon!HAHA

    Like

Leave a Reply

