FOTD: Barbie Inspired Look

Barbie have been part of my life when I was a little girl. It seems like Barbie inspired me in so many ways including her make up trend. I saw the old Barbie of my sister. Then Barbie came into my mind to be my FOTD(Face of the Day).

But before I show you some sneak of my photos, watch this video. This reminds me of my childhood days 🙂

 
Here is my FOTD, (Ima Barbie Girl, In a Barbie World(me singing))

Barbie Inspired Look
The Make Up:

Turquoise Eyeshadow
Pink Blush
Sexy Pink Lipstick
And of course the inspiration, The Sexy Barbie:
(Photo Grabbed from Google)
BTW, the Hippie Band I’m wearing is only DIY!
I hope you love my FOTD. You can leave your comments below 😀 XOXO, Lin
Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

2 thoughts on “FOTD: Barbie Inspired Look”

Leave a Reply

