November Haul

I haven’t getting the time to update my blog lately because I’ve been really busy at our store. Blogging has become part of my life. Every time I hear, see or experience something that interests me, I feel I need to blog about it right away and share it with you all πŸ™‚ And today, I want to share my November Haul.

Even though I’m, busy with our store, I have time pa din to shop some cute stuff thru malls and even online, lol.

And here they are:

Toms Red Replica Shoes
Hello Kitty Hand/Sling Bag
Black Leather Ribbon Wristlet | Key Necklace | Mickey Mouse Earrings

I bought the shoe from a bazaar.Very comfy niya. And first time ko bumili ng “RED” shoe. I bought naman the Hello Kitty Hand bag from a friend. I love collecting Hello Kitty Stuffs :). Lalo na kapag mga bags and purses. The third picture was a set of black accessories. The Key Necklace and Mickey Mouse earrings, I bought them from Macle(a friend of mine). The wristlet is from Folded and Hung.

Last November 16. I ordered shirt from Team Manila online:

“GANDA” Shirt (grabbed from Team Manila)

I hurriedly paid this shirt thru LBC after I received a billing invoice from them that I need to pay the item I ordered. After paying, I contacted them when will be the exact date to receive the package. They said that only 2-3 days. I was expecting to have it delivered last week but I didn’t receive it by Friday and I got worried so I immediately contacted them and they said that it got lost by Xend :(. I was sad about that and quite disappointed with what has happened with my package. The transaction was a hassle for me 😦 They emailed me and promised that I will be receiving the package right before December 6(my birthday). Yesterday, they emailed me again that they already shipped out the item and they gave me the tracking number. And right now, I’m expecting that I will be receiving it tomorrow morning.

I also ordered these online(kanina lang) and I need to pay it thru Globe GCash:

Starbucks Cellphone Charm
Domo Kun Necklace
Plants Vs. Zombies Cellphone Charm
I ordered these cute accessories fromΒ  Cheysser’s Love Stuff Clay Factory. If you like to order just click here.

I’m not bragging, lol. I’m just showing off what I’ve bought/purchased from malls and online shops. I’m just sharing these things to all my peers. Hope you enjoy reading this post about what I’ve bought this month of November πŸ™‚ XOXO

Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

2 thoughts on “November Haul”

Leave a Reply

