CHRISTMAS OOTD: That’s Polka Dots

A quick blog post about my Christmas OOTD:
 Polka Top from Surplus Shop
Gray Cardigan from my sister’s closet
Denim Stonewash Shorts from OP
Brown Leather Oxford Shoes from Tomato
Key Necklace I bought from Macs
Black Belt from Genevieve Gozum
Headband from Aksesoriz
My yellow top polka izzo cute with the gray cardigan I borrowed from my sis. Paired it with my denim stonewash shorts, tucked it in, accentuated with black belt, key necklace and headband also. And it’s soo comfy to wear my new Oxford shoes I bought.(umo-oxford shoes, lol).
Here also some photos from my facebook account : click
 
HAPPY HOLIDAYS EVERYONE.
Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

2 thoughts on “CHRISTMAS OOTD: That’s Polka Dots”

Leave a Reply

