FINDS: 3D Nail art Accessories

Hello loves. I’m sure you already knew that I love nail art. Been trying to scout for tools and accessories. I found few 3D nail art accessories that I’m sure you’ll love.

Been seeing a lot of nail art with Fimo Canes. Fimo is also a brand of polymer clay(which I am talking about with my last post). Good thing, Lovestuff Clay Factory is also selling sliced fimo canes via Facebook for a very cheap price, Php 50 for 100 pcs assorted designs, approximately 50 cents each slice. Here’s a sneak with the sliced fimos I’ve bought:

 A Sliced of Apple fimo, hmmmm looks juicy ;p
 Cute Yellow Bunny, hello there bunny.
 There’s also Mymelody Fimos, can’t wait to use them 🙂
Also, Hello Kitty’s Ribbon Fimo, aren’t they cute?
I’ve sorted all the fimos according to their designs. There’s so many designs to choose from. You can check them out by clicking here 🙂
(I do not own this photo)
You can bought them as canes but you need to slice them with a penknife or a cutter. But me, I’ve bought them sliced because I’m too lazy to slice them, lol.
Ok lets move on.
 12 Color Nail Art Manicure Wheel with Heart Rhinestones

Got this from Jean’s pasalubong. I also found out that Love Stuff Clay Factory is also selling these stones. Php 25 for 100 pcs in assorted colors. You can check it out here.
Even my sister loves them too. She wanted me to share these to her.
I’ve tried some on my nails. I applied nail polish and stick on the decor and clear nail polish on top.
Hello Kitty Nails, using Hello Kitty’s Ribbon Fimo

My nail design I’ve made yesterday, using White Rhinestones

WARNING: Hauling for these things can be so ADDICTIVE, loljk.
Nail-aholics, I hope I’ve helped you out with these things. If you want to share yours, feel free to leave a comment below.
Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

Leave a Reply

