Love Package from My Aunt

Hello Loves, I’m blogging again. Just want to blog about the “PASALUBONG” I received from my aunt last Friday. I’m sure you’ve read about Jean’s pasalubong for me. And nothings change, another kikay stuffs for me. So here they are: (hahaha, I’m not bragging)
A set of Art for Eyes. Here’s what the box included:
2 Eye shadow Palette, with Cream Eyeliner and Eye Highlighter

More Eye Crayons, eyeliner that doubles as an eye shadow 😀 
I bought an eye pencil sharpener to sharpen my eye crayons/pencils because I’ve got lot of eye crayons in my make up pouch *_*
Different color variations of Liquid Eyeliner
I haven’t tried this yet. I still have my Elf Liquid Eyeliner for my everyday use.
Wet N’ Wild Lipsticks

A set of Make Up Applicator
Includes, powder brush, blush brush, eye shadow brush, eye blending brush, sponge applicator, eyeliner brush, brow brush, lash & brow groomer, lip brush, mirror and case included 🙂

Manicure Perfection, for my Nail care
Includes a battery operated nail buffing file, with 6 boards, cuticle cream, top coat, base coat, and 2 toe separators 🙂
And last,
3 Super Mario Shirts.

I want to thank my aunt for giving all of these stuffs. You really know what I want. I guess, I’ll put these items to good use :). Thank you thank you so so so much.

With love, Lin

Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

Leave a Reply

