OOTD: Hello September

OPI Denim Stonewash Short, Thrifted
Bangles, Crown Necklace and Bag, DV
Mickey Mouse Earrings, HK Disneyland
Welcome BER months lovelies! Greetings from the crazy blogger. Time flown by so fast. I miss taking photos for my outfit post. And I am back! Just got busy from work. But being busy is not a reason to stop blogging and sharing styles to you.
As you noticed, I took photos indoors. Can’t took photos outside because of the rainy weather here in PI.
Moving on, what I am wearing, Sheer Top I bought from Marie Stuff N’ Shop. The owner sells a trendy tops like this in a very affordable price. I paired it with my favorite stonewash short I bought from a thrift store near in our place. Earrings are from HK Disneyland bought by my aunt as her “pasalubong” for me. The bangles, bag and necklace are from DV. What I love about my accessories is the big bow in my bag and the royalty crown necklace. I all got them for a very cheap price. An ultimate find for a “kuripot” like me, heheheh. I am the kind of girl who don’t need to spend too much money on branded tops and accessories just to be fashionable. The rule to dressing up is being able to “BRING IT”, no matter what brand it is.
Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

Leave a Reply

