My Heart is YOURS

Hello lovelies! Just dropping by to ask you hows your Saturday? I’ve spent the Saturday at home, watching movies on cable channel(The Pirates of the Caribbean Marathon) and cartoons also(The Adventure Time), lol. I also went to our town’s bazzare and this hairpin caught my attention. A heart-shaped Hairpin. Got the title of this post from my favorite song “MY HEART” by my favorite rock band Paramore. I don’t care how many times I played it. I just love the meaning of the song. I am leaving you with the video of the song so you can relate. Hope y’all like it.

Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

Leave a Reply

