NOTD: Doraemon Nails

Oh my! Tomorrow is Friday again. And I’m so excited with Friday because it reminds me that the following day is rest day. How excited are you to welcome the weekend? Work has been very stressful lately. And all I wanted to do is to rest, eat, watch movies and paint my nails, hahaha. Let me share you this week’s nail art project made by yours truly.

Doraemon Nails

If you don’t know Doraemon, let me introduce to you Doraemon. Doraemon is a cat like robot from the 24th century of the future and was sent back to help a young boy(Nobita). He can help by pulling gadgets on his four dimensional pocket.Β 
Back in high school, I love watching Doraemon TV Show and collecting Doraemon Stuff. I am just a Doraemon crazy. Look what I am reading:
Doraemon Manga Series

Why I’m so serious? I’m goin’ to give this to my little bro but I’ll be the first one to read πŸ˜€
Hope you like my nails. You can leave a comment or link of your DIY Nails.
Kbye
Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Doraemon Nails”

Leave a Reply

