Fashion Finds: Skull Printed Tank Top

We’re on the 6th of October and 24 more days to go before the Halloween. And yesss! I’m ready for my Halloween Outfit. Skull Printed Tank Top. I saw this from the town’s bazzare and you wouldn’t believe with the price. I got this for only 150 pesos. Very cheap yet stylish. I love everything with skulls and crossbones. When I hear skulls, the first words that I could think of are “death”, “horror” and everything dark. I went crazy when I saw this from the bazzare. There is just no way I’m letting go with this badass top. I’m so excited to wear this. They’re like warning signs that says “THIS GIRL IS DANGEROUS“.
PS: The black cardigan is not included.
Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

Leave a Reply

