MOVING ON

Moving on doesn’t mean that you have really gave up of something, you were just brave enough of letting go”.

After deciding of coming back to blog, I’ve finally made up my mind of moving on to WordPress. Honestly, wasn’t my final decision yet. I’m still undecided whether to give up with my other blog or not.

Why did I move anyway?

Some of the bloggers that I am following were using WordPress. I got curious of what’s with this blogging site. Also, I was convince by a friend who just started blogging.

Istaylista is a fashion blog but I was too tired of doing outfit posts and keeping them documented or maybe I don’t feel like doing it anymore. I felt like I was not allowing myself and I was just sitting in one place. But I did enjoy posting/sharing with my style and everything about fashion.

With my new online home, I wanted to turn out my site into travel+fashion+diy+photography blog. I have changed the blog title too and IDGAF if you don’t like it. It’s me, it defines me if you knew me personally.

And now I am here, still figuring out how to manage my new site. I hope that this will be a GOOD MOVE to start with.largex lin x

Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

6 thoughts on “MOVING ON”

Leave a Reply

