THE SUNDAY CURRENTLY VOL. 3

I was busy as a bee and been out last week so I missed posting my Sunday Currently. But I did spend that weekend with the fambam. Anyway, how’s your week going and what have you been lately?

Mine be like……

READING

Articles, review for the upcoming season of Poldark.

WRITING

This blog entry. Trying to use the wordpress app on my iPhone.

LISTENING

To Bootyful(Tyra Beauty’s Theme Song). #ANTM fans knows about it.

THINKING

Of my Nanay Cion(my grandma) I’ll tell you why at the end of this post.

SMELLING

None

WISHING

For a miracle that I can go home in PI.

HOPING

That everything will be ok.

WEARING

Pantulog

LOVING

My sunflower nails 🌻

NEEDING

A full body massage. Can I? Please

WANTING

To see NanayΒ Cion

FEELING

Sad πŸ˜”

CLICKING

The publish button so I can go to sleep.

While writing this blog post, I received a call from sissy. Our grandma passed away today πŸ˜”πŸ˜” (wala ako sa mood).

“Nanay Cion, salamat po sa mga memories na iniwanan ninyo sa aming mga apo mo. Mahal ka po namin.”

x lin x

Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

4 thoughts on “THE SUNDAY CURRENTLY VOL. 3”

Leave a Reply

