#PERKSOFABELLA : A SURPRISE PACKAGE FROM BDJ

What a surprise when I received a message from Sissy that a parcel was delivered into our house on Wednesday afternoon from Belle de Jourย ๐Ÿ˜Š She asked me if I have joined any blog giveaways or if I ordered online(cause I usually does).

BDJ Team sent me these free sample kits from the known beauty companies in Philippines. Hahaha, who wouldn’t want a free sample delivered in to your house? ๐Ÿ˜โœŒ๐Ÿป๏ธ

OLAY KIT

Olay Deep Moisture with Honey Body Wash

Olay Total Effects 7in1 Day Cream

ย 

PANTENE KIT

Pantene Pro V Hair Fall Control(Shampoo & Conditioner)

Pantene Pro V Hair Fall Control 3 Minute Miracle Conditioner

You wanna know how did I get these free samples? Yes?

I am a subscriber ofย Belle de Jourย so I am receiving newsletter from Viviamo. There were two emails that was sent to me last week that I have to answer some few questions as a survey. And so I did. I didn’t expect that they’ll be sending these gifts just by answering their survey. Simple as that ๐Ÿ˜Š

I’m truly a happy Bella! Thank you BDJ Team for sending me these gifts. I can’t wait to use them.

x lin x

Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

Leave a Reply

