THE SUNDAY CURRENTLY VOL. 4

Last Sunday, we were all saddened by passing away of our great grandma. We can’t do anything but to accept everything. I wanted to thank God for giving our Nanay Cion that beautiful 91 years of her life. You will be missed Nay 🙏🏻

……..

On the other note, I almost forgot to do this entry. I fell asleep in our couch while watching ASAP after getting home from our gala today. We went to Port Moresby Nature Park with the kids. I was so tired, probably beacause of waking up so early on a Sunday (hindi ako sanay 😛) and having those long walks when exploring the park. Before I start sharing you my 4th Sunday Currently, I’d like to share(aheeem) some of my photography skills kuno 📷



READING

The Sunday Currently entry from the other bloggers here at wordpress 😊

WRITING

Nothing except this blog entry.

LISTENING

To Be Alone by Paramore that Sissy dowloaded for me 🎧

THINKING

Of going back to Zumba Class. Nanaba na talaga ako 🐷🐽

SMELLING

My hair. It smells so good 👃🏻

WISHING

For nothing as of today 🌠

HOPING

That everyone will be safe in PI. Alis ka na Lando please?

WEARING

Pantulog

LOVING

The WordPress Mobile App. No need to use laptop. Well I can blog anytime, anywhere as long na merong wifi 😁

NEEDING

A-comatose-like sleep 😴😴😴

WANTING

To eat ISAW

FEELING

Happy 😊

CLICKING

As usual, the PUBLISH button.

I’m happy that I am updating my blog every week. Yipee. I love doing this Sunday Currently ’cause I can share all my thoughts here. Nakakawala ng stress.

Have a blessed Sunday to y’all and have a good week ahead.

x lin x

Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

3 thoughts on “THE SUNDAY CURRENTLY VOL. 4”

  1. Writing is relaxing. TSC always gives a good feeling. 🙂

    My condolences to your Lola. I’m sure she had live a long happy life. 🙂

    Nice shots really! 🙂

    Thanks for reading my TSC. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi TJ Mac. Yeah it is relaxing. Nakakawala ng stress.

      I know my Lola is now with our creator. Wala na siyang mararamdamang pain.

      Thank you for appreciating my photos, hihihi.

      Nakakatuwa lang basahin yung TSC mo. Yung pagka-excite mo sa “Tamang Panahon”.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It’s good to know na may natutuwa sa mga pinagsususulat ko. Hahaha. Super thanks. Excited talaga, pero may konting kaba. I think of it as an adventure, kasi first time ko makakapunta ng Philippine Arena at manood ng big event na ako lang mag-isa. Good luck to me. 😝

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

