THE SUNDAY CURRENTLY VOL. 5

First of, I’d like to greet everybody a HAPPY HALLOWEEN πŸ‘»πŸ’€πŸŽƒ. Did you throw a party last night? Have you visit your departed love ones at the cemetery today? Since I’ve been working overseas, nagtirik lang kami ng kandilaΒ in front of our accommodation and we are making abang for some photos to be uploaded by the relatives in PI *insert random photos*

Photo from sissy. I miss you Tatay 😘


Saw this on IG uploaded by my cousin Abby πŸ˜‚. Funny how she captioned the photo.

Also, last night’s “mini” Halloween Party πŸ‘»πŸŽƒπŸ’€


Let’s proceed now with my TSC entry.

READING

Random thoughts here in WordPress 😁

WRITING

TSC Volume 5

LISTENING

To the sound of the AC

THINKING

Of doing a “wishlist” blog entry ’cause Christmas and my birth month is coming.

SMELLING

My all-time-favorite baby cologne, Jelly Bean by Baby Bench, hihihi.

WISHING

Of matagpuan ko na siya, hahaha 😝🌠

HOPING

That the coming week will be good, not just to me but for everybody 😊

WEARING

A-default-pantulog.

LOVING

The photo on today’s TSC πŸ‘πŸ»

NEEDING

A week of break? Haha, impossible πŸ˜†

WANTING

Right now, I have a loooot of things in my mind that I want. I mean, some stuffs. *will do entry for this soon*

FEELING

The good vibes. I went to church today. Sarap sa feeling.

CLICKING

The publish button ’cause it’s already 1am here in PNG. Pero habol pa din ako sa TSC entry ’cause it’s still Sunday in other part of the world.

Oops! BTW, I made yummy nachos tonight πŸ΄πŸ˜‹

πŸ’›

Lin

Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

Leave a Reply

