28 on 6th


I don’t complain about getting a year older. I don’t care if I’m on my late twenties. I just don’t care.

It’s a bit late to say this to y’all but it’s better late than never.

First, I want to thank God for all the blessings He has given me and for answering all my prayers. You know how I always pray for my family and you never ever failed me. Thank you God for bringing all those people into my life to care, appreciate, accept and love me in spite of my flaws. Thank you thank you.

To my Nanay, my sibs, my tito’s and tita’s, my lolo and lola, my cousins and to all my friends, thank you for staying. You’re all there thru my ups and downs, thru failure and success.

To those people who called, emailed and post their greetings on Facebook and Instagram. Thank you for all your greetings. You have no idea how happy I am. You’re all sweet.

I’m on my 28th and I can say that I’m truly happy and blessed.


💛

Lin

Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

Leave a Reply

