SWEATSHIRT X JUMPERS


I dunno where & how will I start this blog post after being MIA. I have been swamped with work lately after the Boss decided to transfer me to a new department. Honestly, it’s a hassle. But being tied up with work doesn’t mean that I’ll stop blogging(oha, segway 😜). I still have spare time to drop by my blog, write down and say “Hi” to ya’ll.

Lemme’ just get this quick on sharing this #OOTD post 😊.

It was raining yesterday and kinda cold so I thought of pulling out my sweatshirt in my closet. So I end up wearing this,

 
Mickey Mouse Sweatshirt, SM Department Store

Corduroy Jumpers, from my Aunt

Red Ballerina Flats, Cheid’s Closet

Heart Printed Socks, Daiso PH 


My heart printed socks and red ballerina flats are great combination. Such cutie 😍 . I need to get more pairs of kawaii socks.

Before I click the publish button, I just wanted to tell you all that “I’m back to business”. You can visit my shop here.

Hope you all have an awesome weekend. Feel free to write your thoughts at the comment box section 😊

💛

Lin

Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

2 thoughts on “SWEATSHIRT X JUMPERS”

Leave a Reply

