CHASING SUMMER

  

Happy Friday everyone. I still have that hangover from my 10 days vacation in the Philippines. I can say that my stay is so bitin. But I’m still lucky to get that break. I had chance to visit the whole fambam, went to a Beach in Batangas, hop around at Divisoria and run some errands.

It’s already summer in PI when I arrived and I can feel the heat from Mr. Sun 🌞 but I don’t care at all.

The sunny weather calls me for another #OOTD post, hihi. I have 3 outfits waiting for a blog entry. And I am starting off with this outfit.

   
   

Floral Crop Top, Ward88 | Denim Shorts, Target | Adidas Superstar, Adidas | Sunnies, available in my shop

What I love about this outfit is my adidas superstar that I’ve been dying to own since. And now I finally got a pair 😊. Look at my post  here for recap. It can go with every outfit, girly, sporty and badass. I am now eyeing on Supertar’s brother, Stan Smith.

Well that’s all I have for today’s post. Feel free to leave your comments on the comment box section.

πŸ’›

Lin

Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

3 thoughts on “CHASING SUMMER”

Leave a Reply

