THROWBACK CHOKER

Isn’t funny how to see things come back to style? Choker necklaces, which only 90’s kid will know are making a fierce comeback. I can remember, I wore black and beaded choker wayback when I was in High School. Back then, I don’t have money to buy one so I had to make it myself, hihihihi.

As you noticed, celebrities and fashion bloggers are wearing chokers. It’s very stylish and gives edge to your outfit – from boring to laid back. Preferably, chokers are worn with low cut blouse or top to highlight it. See how I wore mine with Off Shoulders,

img_5717
Wrap Choker

img_5428
Double Suede Choker

Chokers from Oceanhuesph

Did I work it out perfectly? Hihihihi. Chokers are my current obsession and I have 4 leather chokers from Oceanhuesph(click the link up there) and 1 Tattoo Choker I got from Divisoria and I am planning to get mooooore.

Have you been wearing or have ever tried wearing chokers? How did you wear it? You may share yours by leaving comment below.

That’s all for now.

💛

Lin

Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

Leave a Reply

