FALSE PRETENSE

img_7251
Credits to RJA

I’ve decided to write this here in blog ’cause I know that there are “few” who will read this. I am writing this for YOU to know that I actually knew what YOU did.

I can’t understand why someone did a desperate attempt on following me on IG using someone else’s account. It happened yesterday morning when I checked my IG, “wow may bago akong follower”. He is not just “someone else” nor a “stranger”. I know this guy for a long time. I clicked the follow button to follow him back. Not long, it just popped out in my mind that, “teka parang hindi si ano to ah”? I know him as not really into social media. “Sa Facebook nga lang ay bihira siya mag-online”. So I immediately clicked the unfollow button. To take note that the fake account also followed my sister’s account. “Aba, hanep ah”. Β So I was thinking who is this “poser”. I had some investigations “kuno”, hahaha(you can ask me in the comment box section what kind of investigation I did πŸ˜‚). Well glad that I have amazing skills when it comes on investigation as I’ve taken up BS Criminology in 2004. And just found out who it is. “Uy di mo ako maloloko, utot mo green” πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. So I reported the fake account😏😏. Not sure what IG did. Well I am hoping that it’ll get block.

I’ve spoken and ask the guy if he has IG. He just said “NO, and why would I?” We had the same thinking, “hindi ma-social media na tao”. It is obvious that the “poser” doesn’t really know him well, “hindi niya alam na di siya mahilig sa ganun”. So I’ve told him what happened. He can’t believe that someone else’s using his identity. Sorry to say but, how pathetic. So I told him to warn his family and friends to unfollow and report the fake account. I hope that this will stop.

To YOU who created the account, I know you will read this. I don’t know what is your purpose of doing this but whatever it Β is, GOODLUCK! “Huwag ka gumawa ng bagay na ikakasakit mo. Papunta ka pa lang ay pabalik na ako”. Not going to waste my time on such a stupidity like this. If this post aims you, feel free to talk to me. Do not stab me behind my back ’cause this is what immature people do. I am matured enough in this kind of situation. #DONTME

From the Girl you wouldn’t wanna mess πŸ˜˜πŸ’›

Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

Leave a Reply

