BULINLIN DIARIES 29.12.16

img_7381

I am only blogging because this post from my previous entry is holding me back.

img_7365

Loljk, let’s all get serious here. I am blogging because I want to extend my warm greetings to y’all, “HAPPY HOLIDAYS EVERYONE”. I hope you had a great Christmas and did not forget to go to church and thank Lord Jesus.

I still have to work till 30th of December and come back on 3rd of January. We only had 4 days break(24th – 27th) and the next will be on 31st (which is not sure yet) till 2nd of January. I feel like life is so unfair why I needed to stay back in the office. They should’ve at least allow us to have a loooooong holiday(sigh).

Ok let us all move on.

My Aunt and her family went back to Philippines to celebrate Christmas and New Year. So it’s only me and my cousin Dhie in the house and during our 4 days break, we only stayed back home, cook, eat, sleep and watch movie. Well I hope that we did not put on weight cause we are eating a lot, hahaha.

Here’s our food last Noche Buena

img_7342
Coke, Wine, Spagetti, Pancit, Leche Flan, Homemade Cake

Christmas Day, we attended the service in our Church and I was scheduled to teach the Kids in our Sunday School. Sorry but, no photos to be uploaded as I did not take or I did not hire someone to take photos while I am teaching as I wanted to focus on teaching them how God does impossible things 😊.

After Church we had our so-called Christmas Lunch at Ten Japanese Retaurant here in Port Moresby.

img_7354
Of course I had sushis, makis and seafoods, all my favorite.

So that’s how I spent my Christmas break. I’m quite sleepy now to type a lengthy post but I am hoping that everyone is doing well, having good times with love ones ❤️ and have an awesome day as it can be.

💛

Lin

PS: I mistakenly put a wrong date in the photo, supposed to be 29, hahaha.

Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

Leave a Reply

