#TAKEMEBACKTUESDAY : BRISBANE 07.27.14

Reblogging my very first visit to AU

CrazyCatLady's Diaries

I was thinking about posting this 2 weeks ago right after moving here at WordPress. But these past few weeks has been an exhausting week for me and wasn’t in the mood to blog. Even if this post is 1-year overdue, I still wanted to share this with y’all ’cause this is gonna be my very first Travel Post.

It was 27th of July last year that I had this chance to visit the beautiful City of Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. But first off, how did I really get the chance to visit Brisbane anyway?

Just to make the story short, my Aunt asked me to give a try on lodging my papers to get an Australian Tourist Visa. I didn’t even know that she was planning to fly out, she just said that “just in case” that I wanted to come with her for a vacay sometime. And so I…

View original post 898 more words

Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

Leave a Reply

