MISSING IN ACTION

Usagi_tsukino_gif_123456.gif

For those who have been regularly reading my blog, you have probably noticed “again” that I’ve diminishing my blogging. I caged myself to commitments. I know that it has been almost a month and it is a big deal for me not to update my blog regularly. Now, I am here writing again for the sake of updating and to prove myself that I did not neglect this blog.

Why I’ve gone so long?

  1. Y’all know how I always been strenuous with work and the only time that I can take a rest is during night time. You’ll find me always sleeping as this is my escape to reality, loljk.
  2. I lend a hand to my sister on her online shop by sharing the stuffs she’s selling. And also, she got me by assisting and answering all buyer’s queries. Shout out to my sister, I should be paid by advertising her shop, haha.
  3. I am obliged to teach the kids(Kid’s Ministry in our Church) every weekends an interpretative dance that they’re going to present this coming Palm Sunday.
  4. I am attending workers meeting in our Church every Sunday and I was assigned as a committee in our up coming Family Camp that will be held on 14th -15th of April.

See how frantic my schedule was? As soon as #3 & #4 were both done, I’ll continue posting my Boracay Trip that I have on my draft. You know how a travel blog needs a detailed post. Also, I will be posting more stories with y’all.

Wishing all an amazing day!

Lin

Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

2 thoughts on “MISSING IN ACTION”

Leave a Reply

