Lin’s Easter Eggs and Bunny Nails

Reblogging my Nail Art Post from 2011. Easter is coming and I thought of sharing this entry just in case you’re looking for nail design that suits Easter πŸ™‚

CrazyCatLady's Diaries

Hi again. I made these nails for the coming Easter Sunday.. It’s super adorable, that cute little chick coming out of it’s shell, the bunny, and the others of course the easter eggs LOL πŸ˜€

I used my nail polish from U.S.(Sinfulcolor Proffesionals), the yellow one and the blue one. And the others are only local brand I bought here in the Philippines.

Here is one of my favorite design(You can click the picture below for full size of the image)

Hey! I’m not giving you a F*ck. The picture said that this is my favorite. With the purple bunny on it LOL.

More nails to come.. Thanks for reading

View original post

Author: lingoongeung

Lin. 20+ Crazy Cat Lady. Traveler. Stylist Wanna Be. Frustrated Photographer

4 thoughts on “Lin’s Easter Eggs and Bunny Nails”

  1. Hi,

    Nice nail art you’re doing there. I always wanted to try nail painting but telling the idea to my friends would always illicit laughter. Perhaps, by norms, it’s just a girl thing. Perhaps one day, one courageous girl will just come and tell me that I could try painting on her nails. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

